Words Engraved 

Your words engraved in my mind .

With the beauty

Of twisted pain 

Administered from a caring heart  

The seduction of your wicked thoughts 

The hope I can meet your primal need, 

I know I am your prey to hunt,

My mind marked and signed by a few meaningful words.

Marked deep, 

Lessons given so I never forget.. 

Your indulged me with every painful sensation..

You’ve made me alive 

As I shamelessly 

Gasp and moan 

Marked out  

Deep welts and bruises

The tell all that my body is owned. 

I consumed with pain

and pleasure, 

My tongue thick with thirst wanting more, 

Endorphins informing every nerve.

Breathing in I feel your name.

Scrawled on my heart.

Hungry for more.    
Your name writ large in my brain

Your name 

Deeply bruise my flesh.

Your name captures the Beat of my heart.

Leave a comment